Skip to content

SusanDolphinDelaney

Healing and Empowerment for Women

IMG_9078

Yesterday I was photographing some of the lush, female figures that I offer as earring components in my Etsy shop at http://www.susandolphindelaney.wordpress.com.

I found my tongue planted firmly in my cheek.

I have a brick that has MEXICO stamped into it, so I decided to use it as a prop and to place the ladies at famous Mexican beaches.

I call these glorious goddesses Purple Squirrels at Playa Norte. Swirls of my blue-violet opal clay jostle with translucent violet and opaque violet clays.

A Purple Squirrel is a unique individual with the education, experience and qualifications to fill a very special job opening. I placed the Purple Squirrel at one of Mexico’s famous beaches.

IMG_9072

Anke at Acapulco, a pair of goddesses swirled with shades of Dutch blue.

Some of my customers carry a goddess as a pocket goddess.

IMG_9062

Underwater at Puerta Vallarta. Earrings in which subtle teal swirls with ivory opal clay, palest gold translucent clay and ivory pearl clay. The faceted stones are Adventurine.

If you visit my Etsy shop you can see other beach goddesses. And narwal tusks!

 

 

Tags: , , ,

