Skip to content

SusanDolphinDelaney

Healing and Empowerment for Women

IMG_0541

This year, I am honored to be participating in a Beads of Courage Fundraiser.

Bead artists like myself have made 11 Art Charms. One will be auctioned to raise money for Beads of Courage, an organization that provides seriously ill children with a bead to document every step of their courageous fights against their disease.

The other ten beads will be distributed to contributing artists.

We artists are all sharing our private angst on a members-only Facebook page.

November 15 is the date of the big “reveal”. On that day I will show you the charms I made, photographed on the Japanese brush painting (“enso”) I made that you see above.

The theme for the charms this year is “Love”.

Watch this space for our blog hop and the link to the auction that will raise money for the kids.

Tags: , , , ,

