Skip to content

SusanDolphinDelaney

Healing and Empowerment for Women

sdd_now_v2

Today I received notice that I am this week’s featured artist on Fire Mountain Gems emails and website.

You can see me here:

http://www.firemountaingems.com/jewelryartists/jewelryartists_bio.asp?docid=DELANEYS&doccat=jewelry+artist&WT.fmg_linksection=22MDT89RJ692R&cid=720096753565336091&_rid=254413.1706.794840&WT.mc_id=NL131001

Today the two focal beads I donated to be sold for breast cancer research were posted for sale on Fire Mountain’s website. See them here:

http://www.firemountaingems.com/Shop/KWCOHDELANEYS

If you have been wishing to acquire some of my work, these focals are huge bargains. One is priced at $10 and the other at $12.

Here is one of them:

photo

It would make a pendant just as it is. It is almost three inches across and already has a bail on the back. It is priced at $10. 100% of the money raised will go to breast cancer research. (the other one, a rectangle, already has a bail as well.)

I made the pendants as a depiction of the formation of pearls by oysters. They could, exactly as they are, also represent the formation of mother’s milk.

Fire Mountain Gems has made the BEST change in its policies. It ships your order the same day! And it has active chat operators during business hours across the US. Shipping is always $5 for your whole order, a bargain. They’ve earned my respect and my business!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

