Skip to content

SusanDolphinDelaney

Healing and Empowerment for Women

This week I had the incredible honor of having a lovely Pinterest follower of mine, Nanette, pin TWO of my pendants to her board, Artists That Inspire. Here are the pendants she pinned:

IMG_1273IMG_1378

 

I am so honored that she has been inspired by my work!

Today I want to share with you an Artist That Inspires Me, Polymer Clay Artist Jill Kollmann. Jill is a fellow member (and an officer) of the Polymer Clay Artists Guild of Etsy, PCAGOE. Jill, in addition to being a fantastic polymer clay artist, was so kind to me when I joined PCAGOE and struggled with the software needed to register.

Jill lives in Orange County, CA and is a member of the Orange County Polymer Clay Guild. She creates stunning focals and beads, mostly floral, for her shop.

Here is one example of her gorgeous work:

il_570xN.241746574

You can see this and her other work at her Etsy shop jkollmann: http://www.etsy.com/listing/73545766/heart-pendant-ivory-applique-focal-bead?ref=shop_home_active

Tags: , , , , , , ,

