Skip to content

SusanDolphinDelaney

Healing and Empowerment for Women

sdd_now_v2

IMG_1154

I just received an email from my favorite jewelry supply vendor, Fire Mountain Gems, that my profile is live in the Jewelry Artist Success Stories section of their website.

Here’s the link: http://www.firemountaingems.com/jewelryartists/jewelryartists_bio.asp?docid=DELANEYS

The pendant that you see above was made from the trimmings from creating my Cherry Blossom necklace. The pendant is composed primarily of translucent polymer clay made into a Stroppel Cane.

Both the Cherry Blossom necklace and the pendant above are available on my Etsy shop LadyFlowersbySusan. http://www.ladyflowersbysusan.etsy.com. It comes with matching earrings.

I also learned that the pendants I donated to Fire Mountain Gems to sell to raise money for Breast Cancer Research will go live on the website October 1. Every bit of the money they receive from the sales will go to Breast Cancer Research.

Watch this space.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

